What day is tomorrow?

If you said Thursday. Come on! silly I know that. Not trying to teach my readers what they have already learned in kindergarten. Tomorrow is something big for me and hopefully you guys will also enjoy what I am going to say. What I want you to do is a take guess? Comment down below to tell me what you think I am excited about. If any one answers or comes close to the right answer, I will give you a special prize. Which of course I cannot reveal till tomorrow. (Hopefully you have a good use for it). Until then keep guessing and have a good rest of the day.

-R.

P.S. Because you have not much to read today. I made a poll, find it here.

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Raina

     /  August 29, 2013

    Sorry Alexandra. You did not get it right but at least you tried and is the only comment I got :(. Anyway what I wanted to give for the winner was to make a personalized button for their blog. I will still do that for you if you like. Just let me know and I will tell you how we will do this.

    Reply
  2. Something to do with your boyfriend? Or my second guess is test results from school.

    Reply
  1. Poll time…. | Vasudhaiva Kutumbakam

Say something

